Contact Us

To contact the library:

library@librarydistrict1.org

To contact the staff:

Becky Etherton  Directorbetherton@librarydistrict1.org
Theresa RootITtechsupport@librarydistrict1.org
Carla WatkinsGeneology Researchcwatkins@librarydistrict1.org
Laura TharmanYouth Services Coordinatorltharman@librarydistrict1.org
Connie HigginsCatalogingchiggins@librarydistrict1.org
Lesly EthertonCollection Developmentletherton@librarydistrict1.org
Amy StantonILL Coordinatorastanton@librarydistrict1.org
Holly UplingerLibrarian Assistanthuplinger@librarydistrict1.org
Aly GobinLibrarian Assistantagobin@librarydistrict1.org
Dan SimmonsLibrarian Assistantdsimmons@libraydistrict1.org 
David ReiterLibrarian Assistantdreiter@librarydistrict1.org
Janet TwomblyLibrarian Assistantjtwombly@librarydistrict1.org
Annette MarriottLibrarian Assistantamarriott@librarydistrict1.org